The GRNSW + Ladbrokes Million Dollar Chase series starts in Bathurst with qualifying heats on September 3, 2018. The series features qualifying heats and finals at 11 Regional NSW venues: Bathurst, Bulli, Dubbo, Grafton, Ladbrokes Gardens (Newcastle), Ladbrokes Park Lismore, Maitland, Nowra, Richmond, Temora and Wagga Wagga.

The Regional events will showcase these great venues, trainers and towns. The aim is to attract locals and visitors, some who might never have previously been to a greyhound race meeting, to witness the best of the best racing at time-honoured local tracks.

There will also be 14 City Qualifying Finals at Wentworth Park from September 22 to October 6.

The first two-placegetters in the Regional Qualifying Finals and the first three placegetters in the City Qualifying Finals will qualify (64 greyhounds in total) for the semi-finals of the GRNSW + Ladbrokes Million Dollar Chase.

Eight semi-finals will be held at Wentworth Park on October 12, with the winners of each semi-final progressing to the Grand Final of the GRNSW + Ladbrokes Million Dollar Chase at Wentworth Park on October 20.

All the key dates for the series can be found here.

Please see the Terms of Entry for greyhounds here.

See the full Race Entry Fee guidelines here.

See the Frequestly Asked Questions regarding the Series Terms & Conditions here.